We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stewart 11/25/2021
Terry and the team are professional and very caring. They want you to understand what they are doing and why. It is rare to find this kk d of automotive professionalism. You need a good mechanic you can trust and that is what we found the these guys.
  Judy 11/18/2021
  Betsey 09/24/2021
Everyone at KO Automotive is friendly, knowledgeable and gives good explanations and advice. Their prices seem reasonable and they don't try to sell unnecessary services, but they do keep you up to date on what needs to be done to keep your car in good running order.
  Joel 09/23/2021
The employees at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are very professional and courteous. They treat you with respect and honesty. They tell you what is wrong with your car. It is refreshing to find a repair shop that treats their customers so well. Keep up the good work Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Joel Epstein
  Anna 08/05/2021
Every time I bring one of our vehicles into this AMAZING business I feel like I?m bringing it to a family member!! Terry and LC are the best father and son team and I always know I?m in good hands!
  Merry 07/15/2021
Terry, Kettering Oakwood Automotive always takes great care of my car. Consider me a ?regular? who appreciates your wonderful service.
  Tom 07/01/2021
  Merry 06/24/2021
I have found my forever car repair home!
  Paul 05/27/2021
We have been bringing our cars here for a long time. Terry knows his craft and makes sure his guys are trained correctly. The pricing is fair. In life you typically get what you pay for, and in the case of KO Automotive, it's a great value.
  Twana 04/01/2021
Excellent service and very friendly workers.
  Rose 03/18/2021
Excellent service and the most knowledgeable, helpful, friendly employees you could ask for.
  David 01/21/2021
  Molly 12/26/2020
Terry and his staff are exceptional! I know that I can always trust that I'm getting great service and fair prices. He is the best! Molly Corrado
  Michele 10/22/2020
If you're looking for honest dependable mechanics then you've found the right place!
  Idrive 09/24/2020
  John 08/20/2020
Friendly and honest.
  Katina 08/13/2020
FAST FRIENDLY WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
  Christy 07/16/2020
  Linda 07/02/2020
These guys are the best! Always giving me the best service.
  Howard 06/19/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo