We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Idrive09/24/2020
    John08/20/2020
Friendly and honest.
    Katina08/13/2020
FAST FRIENDLY WONDERFUL PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
    Christy07/16/2020
    Linda07/02/2020
These guys are the best! Always giving me the best service.
    Howard06/19/2020
    Phil02/27/2020
Honest and trustworthy.
    Idrive02/13/2020
    Amy02/06/2020
Terry and his staff are very efficient and helpful. They are always on time and work is completely quickly. I've never had any problems.
    Sheri12/12/2019
    Merry12/12/2019
Trusting my car to Terry was like having your favorite uncle, who knows everything about cars and can fix anything, help you out, and he tries the least expensive fix first in case he?s able to save you some money. I had a flat tire and presumed I needed a new one. Terry said, ?Well, let?s see if we can patch it to save you some money.? Ended up not patchable, so Terry went through all the replacement possibilities, sensitive to cost vs quality. Had me back on the road in no time. Fast, friendly, fair, knowledgeable. What more could you ask for?
    Scott11/14/2019
Our new mechanic!
    Pat10/30/2019
I moved from out-of-state four years ago. Looked for a business that would take care of my car and found Kettering Oakwood Automotive was half a mile from my apartment. Everyone there is courteous, knowledgeable, and most important of all, honest. Moved recently, and although a twenty minute drive, I still bring my car to them. Love doing business with them.
    Anne10/24/2019
Always thorough, cost effective and courteous! It's the only place we trust with our cars.
    Rae09/29/2019
    Joel09/20/2019
The mechanics at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are true professionals. They tell you exactly what your car needs as to repairs. They do not try and sell you on repairs that your car does not need. That is why I highly recommend Kettering Oakwood Automotive to all of my friends and family. Sincerely, Joel Epstein
    Amy09/16/2019
As always, speedy and great work!
    Idrive09/05/2019
    Bill09/04/2019
I had a warning light on, and they got me in quickly to check it out. They found out what the problem was, and got the light to turn off. I appreciate their great customer service, repair expertise, and professionalism.
    Judy09/01/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo