We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kettering Oakwood Automotive
937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sheri09/06/2018
    Idrive07/26/2018
Great place great service
    Sheri07/19/2018
    Rose06/15/2018
    John05/17/2018
careful service, providing what you need, fast, and affordable. Highly recommended
    Judy04/26/2018
    Ron04/26/2018
    Joel04/06/2018
The guys at Kettering Oakwood Automotive are honest and knowledgeable. They took the time to tell me exactly what was wrong with my car. I appreciate that level of customer service. It is refreshing to have someone tell you the truth about your car. Thanks, Joel Epstein
    Joel03/12/2018
Terry Toner and his mechanics treat me as a member pf the family when they work on my cars. They explain the repairs in detail before starting any work. They explain what needs to be done right away and what can wait. I appreciate there honesty and integrity. Keep up the good work Kettering Oakwood Automotive. Joel E.
    Nicholas02/01/2018
Got me in the same day as calling and fixed my car within a few hours. Service was great and They were very honest. My car is still running great!
    Amy02/01/2018
Great service, in and out quickly. Terry and his staff are always friendly and helpful.
    Bill01/18/2018
This my second time using KOA, and both times I have been completely satisfied. Friendly, fast service, and quality work at a competitive price.
    Leslie01/11/2018
I rotated three cars through for various maintenance tasks in record time with no appointment. Repair estimates were accurate, and they had needed parts in stock. Very convenient and courteous.
    Kevin12/28/2017
I have taken several cars to Terry at Kettering Oakwood Automotive and feel he is fair and his staff hard-working and knowledgable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as a good place to take your car for service.
    Jeff10/13/2017
Great Service and friendly, fast & flexible. Can't beat it. Everything turned out as promised.
    Kevin10/05/2017
Kettering Oakwood Automotive is easy to recommend as they have always treated me fairly and been upfront with whatever repairs they deem necessary before any work is done. I feel good about using them for our cars and would recommend them as a good, neighborhood repair shop
    Katie09/24/2017
I called on a Monday morning, needing an oil change and they managed to fit me in that morning without much of a wait. Terry and his guys there were all very professional and honest and I appreciate that... I know from experience that there are plenty of national chains and dealerships who are very pushy in talking you into unnecessary repairs or extras. Thank you!
    Donna08/31/2017
They were great! They fixed a messed up exhaust job from another shop And did my brakes. They took me back to examine the problem, gave a fair price, and were very time efficient. I have found a new car repair shop in them. They were knowledgeable and friendly.
    Anne08/03/2017
I'm not sure what we did before Kettering Oakwood Auto! They always fit us right in, do wonderful work, never overcharge or suggest unnecessary repairs and are supper courteous on top of it all! We'd never go anywhere else!
    Patty07/13/2017
Extremely professional and responsive to my needs.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo