Reviews

Kettering Oakwood Automotive


937-299-2468
1018 Shroyer Rd.
Dayton, OH 45419
39.7209316 -84.1606409
http://www.ketteringoakwoodauto.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (31)


 5     Patty 07/13/2017
Extremely professional and responsive to my needs.

 5     Andrew 07/13/2017
Always friendly, always honesty, and trustworthy!

 5     Ron 06/22/2017
Have yet liked you service. Generally the work is done within a four hour window. The work is quality.

 5     Dan 06/01/2017
They were able to get me an appointment very quickly once my car started making strange noises. Once there, they identified the problem and were able to solve it quickly to get me on my way. Great customer service, very nice, up front about the work done and the length of time it would take. If I need any more work on my car Kettering-Oakwood Automotive will be my first call.

 5     Amy 05/25/2017
I can always trust and depend on Kettering Oakwood Automotive. They are always efficient and helpful.

 5     Gerry 05/25/2017
Always great service!

 5     Meegan 04/27/2017
pleasant experience with great service.

 5     Lori 04/27/2017
Fast and reliable service. Plus they have a loaner car while your is being serviced.

 5     Robert 03/30/2017
I've been dealing with KO Auto for years. KO Auto has the best auto mechanics in the Dayton area. Great service, great mechanics, and great prices. I go to KO Auto first for all my auto servicing and repair needs. I rate KO Auto at five stars. Robert Leach Oakwood, Ohio

 5     Mike 03/16/2017
Best experience at an auto shop I've had in years. Very friendly, got me right in and gave me a loaner for a few hours til my truck was finishing. Price was very fair and my issue was fixed.

 5     Kathleen 03/10/2017

 5     Tracy 03/09/2017
Friendly and quick service. Prices are very reasonable and I've never had a problem with the work. I trust this shop.

 5     Betsey 03/02/2017

 5     Betsey 02/06/2017
Even when Terry was gone I got fast, speedy service from Kettering Oakwood Automotive. A rusting panel under the car was replaced while I took a walk and I was done in less than 70 minutes. What a great group of mechanics!

 5     Betsey 02/06/2017
Great service with a smile!

 5     Betsey 02/06/2017
Terry is knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to work with. I love the prompt and accurate service and helpful answers to all of my questions. I recommend Kettering Oakwood Automotive to all of my friends!

 5     Howard 01/16/2017

 5     Gerry 01/12/2017
The guys there always take care of us.

 5     Ashley 01/06/2017
I highly recommend this shop. Friendly, professional, and they do excellent work that they stand behind 100%.

 5     Andrew 01/05/2017
Friendly service. I don't feel like they are trying to pull one over on me, which is refreshing for an auto mechanic. I just moved to Dayton and I have tried four different shops and I finally feel like I have found a place that I trust.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: